Sorry For Any Confusion!

11 Jul

My lovely followers,

I know a few of you expressed concern over not being able to follow my new blog, Do Me A Favor. Unfortunately, since I moved to WordPress.org you will no be able to follow my blog in the same manner you used to. However, the wonderful people at WordPress will be transferring those of you that subscribe to my blog via email to my new site! This means, that my email subscribers will continue to receive email notifications of new posts as they did before, but my WordPress.com followers will only see new posts in their Reader. If you would like (and I would love) you can subscribe to my new blog via email so you can be in the loop on all my new posts.

In addition to subscribing, I strongly encourage you to like my Facebook page as that will also have up to date information. Thank you for your support so we can both continue to follow and inspire one another!

Thank you!

 

 

Leave a comment