28 May

IMG_5663Bagels are by far one of my favorite foods and when you live in a city that produces some of the best bagels in the world, why not dedicate a whole bar to these delicious doughy treats? Seeing as the vintage look is in trend right now, I began by using my turquoise dresser as the bar utilizing its drawers as additional counter space.Bagel Bar toppingsMy vintage mirrored tray is the perfect accessory and displays all my bagel toppings. Silverware and polka-dotted napkins are held together by some simple twine while mason jars are filled with gorgeous wildflowers.Bagel bar acessoriesIMG_5631Building my bagels up adds height to my tablescape and my gold framed chalkboard is the perfect way to finish off this vintage themed bagel bar.

IMG_5673IMG_5667

4 Responses to “”

  1. chels @ LLinaBC May 28, 2013 at 11:04 am #

    this is such an adorable/genius idea. and everything looks amazing the way you set it up. with the chalkboard sign, the mirror tray, and the drawer with orange juice. i love it!! xo – chels @ LLinaBC.com

  2. Mila. May 28, 2013 at 2:09 pm #

    So cute!

  3. shae pendleton May 30, 2013 at 5:48 pm #

    I LOVE food bars, this one is genius! Your decor is perfect as well!

  4. Blushing Bride Australia June 2, 2013 at 9:10 am #

    Yum, my husband and I love bagels! Your set up looks fantastic!

Leave a Reply

