5 New Gifts

18 Mar

IMG_4266A gift from my boyfriend: The Arcadian French Bulldog stamp.IMG_4270A gift for my apartment: An English bar cart. I won a serious bidding war on Ebay for this bute. IMG_4063A last minute at the register gift: Kitsch Hair Ties. I fought it as long as I could. I refused to buy these trending hair ties seeing as I could easily make them myself, but I’m a sucker for good marketing and when I saw them next to the register, I threw them in my shopping cart without thinking twice. 
IMG_4273
A Gift for my guests: Chalkstock labels.IMG_4268A gift from my mother: Orange coasters for a pop of color.

6 Responses to “5 New Gifts”

  1. Deb March 18, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    love the cart! Get me some chalkboard tags – very cute!

  2. Nnena@NordicBLACK March 18, 2013 at 12:07 pm #

    My friend has a tea tray just like that if you ever need another.

  3. hoganchee March 18, 2013 at 3:06 pm #

    I LOVE that stamp. My pup would love it too! He’s half french bulldog and have pug!

  4. kmtcapecod March 19, 2013 at 11:32 am #

    I love your photos! Each one looks so nice. I just got chalk markers for my Etsy store (bellajackets.etsy.com). I saw the chalkboard cards in your wine photo. Such a nice idea for gifts. Have you ever used the markers?

  5. kmtcapecod March 19, 2013 at 11:34 am #

    Oops… I sent the wrong store info. Sent my vintage store by mistake. The markers will be on bellabargains.etsy.com

  6. stitchedupmama April 1, 2013 at 6:47 pm #

    No guilt re:- hair ties – you supported someone’s endeavours by buying their product! =D

Leave a Reply

