18 Dec

Introducing my favorite new party accessory:
90426975-1I love bows and I love wine so why wouldn’t I love a product that combines the two?IMG_2860 IMG_2865They dress up my fish wine glass that my Dad “borrowed” for me from Legal Seafood.

Sadly, I bought these for a gift for a friend, but I may have to run back to the store and get a set or two for myself.

One Response to “”

  1. Chelsey December 19, 2012 at 5:04 pm #

    Those are freaking ADORABLE! As if wine glasses couldn’t get any fancier, now they have little bow ties. Cute!

Leave a Reply

