De-stressors

25 Aug

What a whirlwind of a work week I’ve had! I’ve been walking around like a little stress ball all week long, but now that it’s Saturday it’s time to take a load off, take a deep breathe and take that jug of wine out of my fridge and enjoy 😉

Here are three things I’d love to have to help me relax….

I’d take a shabby chic yellow tub over my old apartment bathtub any day.

A very cozy and soft sweater would ease all of my stresses. Is it Fall yet?

Blueberry and lemon cookies! Now, if you’re thinking that eating cookies would just stress me out more then you clearly don’t know me that well.

2 Responses to “De-stressors”

  1. Ice Beautiful August 26, 2012 at 9:52 am #

    Cookies and a cup of coffee would work for me. A good book too. I like the sweater 🙂

  2. patinaandcompany September 2, 2012 at 8:43 pm #

    Beautiful. By the sweater pic, I’m guessing you are beginning to get into fall style mode. The paneling in the pink room is truly exquisite. How’s your new puppy?

Leave a Reply

