Something Crafty

14 May

I got a little caried away with the paint swatch samples from my local hardware store.

I turned these paint swatches into homemade bookmarks. This is what happens when I have too much free time to myself on a Sunday afternoon.

It couldn’t be easier and it gave me something to do with my hands while I caught up on my Sunday TV.

3 Responses to “Something Crafty”

  1. Jim Clark May 15, 2012 at 3:29 am #

    This is definitely ridiculous, and it also made me lol out loud. Thanks!

  2. sooofullofcraft May 16, 2012 at 12:55 pm #

    Cute!

  3. joyandsunshine May 30, 2012 at 9:55 am #

    I love this idea! Thanks for the inspiration 🙂
    J&S

Leave a Reply

