Purchase Of The Week

7 May

I know I’ve written about nail polish in the past, but after purchasing Mattese Elite Nail Art I just had to post about polish one more time.

 

 

Mattese Elite’s super thin brush allows you to create perfectly thin manicured lines. I’ve never been able to draw a straight line let alone paint one on my figer, but this nail polish is a miracle worker.

 

I no longer need to awkwardly tape up my nails in order to attempt a homemade french manicure. You could go with a plain color, but I think the gold is a fun way to jump into the summer months. At only $5.99 this is a must buy!

4 Responses to “Purchase Of The Week”

  1. nrflotteron May 7, 2012 at 1:29 pm #

    I just had a manicure on Thursday…I had Essie orange on the tips instead of the traditional white…perfect timing on your post!

  2. sugarainbowbakery May 7, 2012 at 1:46 pm #

    how well it lasts? Right now I’m a new-fan of the gel-nail colors – due to the fact that I’m a mom – and that keeps me looking good for at least two weeks…

  3. springdoor May 8, 2012 at 10:29 am #

    I like…I just wish I could make the polish actually last more than a measly three days. Any tips on how to get a home manicure to last?

  4. Sasha May 12, 2012 at 3:37 pm #

    ooh this looks like fun!

Leave a Reply

