Easter Breakdown

9 Apr

A trip home to New Hampshire for Easter meant a weekend full of things I can’t get in the city- walks through the woods, relaxation, and many gluttonous home cooked meals.

An Easter Day Breakdown

10:00am

A Heart Shaped Waffle Breakfast

12:00pm 

A Walk Through The Apple Orchards

My Favorite Spring Flower-Forsythia

1:00pm

A Somewhat Uncoordinated Game Of Tennis

Everyone Wanted To Get In The Game

3:00pm

Peach Puree Bellini’s

4:00pm

Dinner: Ham, Scalloped Potatoes, Asparagus, With Spinach Salad.

5:00pm

Dessert: My Mom’s Homemade Key Lime Pie

5:30pm – Driving out of the driveway to the train station, I spot this

My Dad likes to add a little flair to the trees in our yard.

I guess he was winking goodbye to me.

Leave a Reply

