Thank You To The Academy

4 Apr

I was nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award!!! I am honored and thrilled. An enormous thank you to Fashionmarmaselle for the most generous nomination.

Here are the rules:

  1. Nominate 15 fellow bloggers who are relatively new to blogging.
  2. Let them know that you have nominated them.
  3. Share 7 random facts about yourself.
  4. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you.
  5. Add the Versatile Blogger Award picture to your blog post.

My Nominations:  

Courcy Inspired Designs

Totally Addictive’s Blog

Brunch For Every Meal

Sugary Lollipops

Rabbitshapedclouds

Lobsterandlipstick

La Vie Urbane

The Classy Girl Guide

Meejess

Everything Fitabulous

Lucky Girl Finds

Glitter and Grapes

Hi-Concepts

My Thrifting Adventures

My Little Table 

Seven Random (and somewhat embarrassing) Facts:

1. I eat breakfast for dinner about 5 times a week.

2. Dancing With The Stars is one of my favorite television shows.

3. I have at least 3 different to-do lists going at one time and admittedly add things to my lists just to cross them off.

4. I have dressed up at Janis the Muppet for Halloween three years in a row.

5. I consider dancing around my apartment and singing along to music an extra curricular activity.

6. I hate reading instructions.

7. I could live off of bagels, frozen yogurt, and scrambled eggs.

2 Responses to “Thank You To The Academy”

  1. Mom April 4, 2012 at 2:05 pm #

    Congrats to You!

  2. smidtten April 4, 2012 at 4:31 pm #

    Thank you so much for the nomination! I’m thrilled at this–It really means a lot. Love your blog!!

Leave a Reply

