Very Indoorsy

24 Mar

The weekend has just begun and yet I’ve accomplished so much. As much as I love being outdoorsy in New York City, the last 24 hours have been somewhat “indoorsy” and I couldn’t be happier.

  {A Friday leave work early trip to go see The Hunger Games}

{Great movie and great snacks}

{Pottery Painting at Little Shop of Crafts}

{I’m working on a green toned vase. Photos of the finished product will follow once it’s out of the kiln}

{Saturday morning puzzle time. My boyfriend and I have been working on a 1,000 piece hot air balloon puzzle}

{It’s a work in progress}

Don’t worry, I do have somewhat of a social life. I will be out on the town tonight, but until then, l will be puzzeling.

One Response to “Very Indoorsy”

  1. mygoalcalledlife March 25, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    I’m going to see Hunger Games today – I’m so excited!
    I have a little bit of a problem with puzzles…once I get started on one, I get obsessed and don’t want to stop working on it until it’s finished. I’d be in BIG trouble with a 1,000 piece puzzle. Enjoy the rest of your indoorsy weekend – sounds lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

