PURCHASE OF THE WEEK

20 Mar

Laura Mercier Undercover Pot

I have to give credit to my coworkers for tipping me off on this little jem. I had been debating whether or not to buy it for weeks, but after a few Sunday mimosas I found myself in line at Sephora with Undercover Pot in hand. Whoops.

This little treasure is worth every penny. Laura Mercier has combined three different concealers into one travel friendly package. On the left there is the Secret Camouflage for scars and blemishes. On the right you have the Secret Concealer to help with those dark Monday morning circles. To top it all off there is translucent setting powder to keep everything in place.

Just as I did not regret my mimosas, you will not regret this purchase.

2 Responses to “PURCHASE OF THE WEEK”

  1. Ice Beautiful March 20, 2012 at 9:47 am #

    Looks like it is amazing stuff to have. I need one too! Thanks for sharing! Sometimes it is so different to choose from the abundance of beauty products without being tipped off.

  2. mygoalcalledlife March 22, 2012 at 8:59 pm #

    I love your blog! Ha – Sunday mimosas are the best 🙂

    I’ve been looking for a new undereye concealer (and sadly, I’ve been needing to use one more often). I’ll definitely check this one out next time I visit Sephora!

Leave a Reply

