PURCHASE OF THE WEEK

12 Mar

Kathmere Cat Eye Sunglasses

I have been tirelessly searching for the perfect pair of cat-eye sunglasses. My obsession with the style began far before Kourtney Kardashian started sporting this trend. Growing up a rambunctious girl with an obsession for anything 1950’s, I owned my fair share of cat-eye glasses. Although I never wore them outside the house I must have had at least five pairs (pink, red, black, rhinestoned- I had them all). Yes, as I’m sure you’ve all guessed,  I was a very cool child.

Unfortunately, I can’t say much has changed since fifth grade. I’m still just as cool (insert sarcasm) and (thanks to C Wonder) I still wear cat eye sunglasses….the only difference is that this time I’m not embarrassed to wear them outside the house.

One Response to “PURCHASE OF THE WEEK”

  1. brunchforeverymeal March 12, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    So cuuuute!

Leave a Reply

