Image

Welcome

6 Mar

WELCOME TO MY HOME:

I figured the best way to begin on this blog journey would be to welcome you into my home. In my opinion, a persons living room says a lot about them. In my NYC apartment the living room is the first thing you see when you walk in the door so I wanted the space to make a bold statement. You’ll be seeing much more of this room as time goes on, but for now, welcome and make yourself at home.

2 Responses to “Welcome”

  1. Mom March 6, 2012 at 3:43 pm #

    Love it ! Love it!!!! Can’t wait to read more. What a great idea! xoxo Mom

  2. loftyappetite March 9, 2012 at 2:31 pm #

    I love the accents and mix of patterns! I am working on decorating my first home right now. Last year we bought the basics (aka furniture) and now i’m in decorating mode trying to freshen it up and give it some personality!

Leave a Reply

